This is Horror Award 2016

Die Gewinner des This is Horror Award 2016 stehen fest und finden sich hier.

Novel of the Year
The Fisherman, John Langan (Word Horde)

Novella of the Year
The Ballad of Black Tom, Victor LaValle ( Publishing)

Short Story Collection of the Year
Furnace, Livia Llewellyn (Word Horde)

Anthology of the Year
Autumn Cthulhu, Mike Davis, ed. (Lovecraft eZine)

Fiction Magazine of the Year
The Lovecraft eZine

Publisher of the Year
Winner: Word Horde


Beliebte Posts aus diesem Blog

Mr. Mo 13 - Unternehmen Höllenhund (Mister Mo 220)

Nils Westerboer - Athos 2643